~TgS~ Tournaments
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All info for ~TgS~ Tournys will be here

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Lucky, omg

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
MeLoNe

Lucky, omg Empty
PostSubject: Lucky, omg   Lucky, omg Icon_minitimeFri Dec 03, 2010 8:12 am

lucky, after you said this:

"same with droid the tournament is over now since this whole drama happend and u guys are acting like total noobs (if someone is better than marreira then they hack) just stupid"

I have to say: Do you really have brain?!

He got blacklisted some days ago. he hacked in 104 and won with 25 fps vs marreira. This just can be a hacker. Now, his excuse for leaving AC was that hi skill thing, but im also pretty sure, that he was in just ashamed cause of this BL thing. After TgS said they're a clean clan and got a hacker in their clan, im pretty sick of you guys.

Hope you guys know what you're doing: protact a cheater.
Back to top Go down
lucky

Lucky, omg Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lucky, omg   Lucky, omg Icon_minitimeFri Dec 03, 2010 5:45 pm

really melone what do u want from me the tourney is over and you won and Praetor told us some months ago that he was going to be leaving around this time so dont say a thing untill u know both sides of the story its not like ur clan is pretty nice either -_-
Back to top Go down
MeLoNe

Lucky, omg Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lucky, omg   Lucky, omg Icon_minitimeSat Dec 04, 2010 3:44 am

lucky, why are you defending praetor, if there are profes that he hacked??!?!?

I am pretty sure, if you would play against a clan with a blacklisted hacker, would you be nice and say: hello, you hacked. Really nice. im Glad to play vs hackers!

Would you say this? I think not. You're defending a hacker, that sux
Back to top Go down
Droid

Lucky, omg Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lucky, omg   Lucky, omg Icon_minitimeSat Dec 04, 2010 12:18 pm